PROShine
PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Printable Version

+- PROShine (https://proshine-bot.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://proshine-bot.com/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Downloads and updates (https://proshine-bot.com/forum-7.html)
+--- Thread: PROShine 1.0.5.0 (/thread-212.html)



PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Silv3r - 2016-04-12

Changes since 1.0.4.2:

QuoteScripts:
+ Add the action SortPokemonsByLevel and the condition ArePokemonsSortedByLevel.
+ Add the UseItemOnPokemon action.
+ Add the PokemonHasMove condition.
+ Add the teach block to learn moves automatically.

Run the PROShine launcher to automatically download this update.
You can discuss about the update here, but please report all bugs to the Bug reports forum.


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Plat1num - 2016-04-12

Virus scan: 69/1337 viruses detected!


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - thueih - 2016-04-13

I can't catch shiny and poke after update last night.


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Plat1num - 2016-04-13

thueih I can't catch shiny and poke after update last night.

Define "can't catch"? It doesn't detect them? It won't throw Pokeballs? We need information. What you said is very broad.


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Zael - 2016-04-13

Me too. When I define :

{
            "condition": ["all",
                ["opponentPokemon", "Heracross"],
                ["alreadyCaught", "=", false]
            ],
            "action": ["useItem", "Ultra Ball", "Great Ball", "Pokeball"]
        },

He doesn't throw Pokeball.


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - TaergH - 2016-04-13

My situation is the BOT shows information that i meet a shiny or pokemon i set to catch,then the BOT stop,didn't throw ball or any move.

http://imgur.com/27kKzIV


boomer00oo
thueih I can't catch shiny and poke after update last night.

Define "can't catch"? It doesn't detect them? It won't throw Pokeballs? We need information. What you said is very broad.



PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Mr.me - 2016-04-13

U need to enter this code

{
"condition": ["isOpponentShiny"],
"action": ["useItem", "Ultra Ball", "Great Ball", "Pokeball"]
},


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Rosssyyyy - 2016-04-13

For some odd reason, everytime my pokemon misses an attack i disconnect from the server, idk too much on the coding so idk how i could fix, but the example is... I'd have my sandshrew training in route 4, everytime it missed an attack the bot would disconnect forcing me to relog and start the bot again, tested it 4 times to make sure i wasn't crazy.


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - MrShiny - 2016-04-13

i try all the script if can catch pokemons that i want but still not throwing any pokeballs even i have,the image i post in bug reports that stop doing anything when shiny appear and throwing pokeballs


PROShine 1.0.5.0 - Plat1num - 2016-04-13

There is a bug with using items it will be fixed soon.